back to diary directory

November 24, 2023

6:52pm

I'm now at girlfriend's MOM's house and it's not too bad, but her brothers are here and they're always here and there will only be more children here tonight. Children I love, of course, but children nonetheless! They don't appreciate a good silence or going to bed early. I went to bedat 7 last night shortly after writing my entry. I think I might have had too much to drink or something but I only had 1.5 drinks. I've definetly had more than that before. It was vodka, though. Holidays make me nervous and make me want to smoke more, too. I feel like I talk about substances on here a lot but I guess that's my life and I am an adult and what am I supposed to do.
I gotta wonder if anyone reads these things!
We spent today cleaning and that racist ass grandma gave me her pyrex so I take that as a net win, if you ask me. I swear people here don't eat food. It's like no meal but dinenr exists and I'm a hungry boyyyyyy.
Nothing like having to be away from home to make you horny, too. God, I wished I could just at least masturbate :(. I dont even know how I'd find an excuse to. I should've done it last night at her grandma's. Ok TMI over!! That's all for now. I may not have wifi, but I have a hot spot, and any reason to update the site.