back to diary directory

December 1, 2023

1:37am

Good December Morning. Idk why my formatting is all fucked up right now. Images aren't autosizing and it's chaos and no discipline! This gif makes me look a lot more excited than I am. I have so many deadlines coming up right now it's unreal. I'm not excited about spending the next week working my ass off on various projects. I am not really looking forward to the break either, though, for the most part, so it's out of the frying pan into the fire with me. I have to make 2 websites, needle felt 3 brooches, study for an exam, write a paper, read anna karenina, and write another paper. I DON'T WANT TO READ ANNA KARENINA. I've checked out in that class majorlyyyyy. I hate Tolstoy and I'm so sick of reading it.
Unfortunately lately my love for men has been abounding. I only like the idea of them, but I really like the idea of them. Especially when I draw themmmmmm. Rawr.
I noticed that I didn't write almost at all while my gf was gone. I guess I had nothing to say.