back to diary directory

December 17, 2023

8:03pm

Continuing to talk about what books I got at the sale. I also got a book on the AIDS memorial quilt which has been fantastic to look through. It was a really cool opprotunity to get some gay shit that I wouldn't normally have access to for really good prices. The books were 1-2 dollars each. I also got Saw II and III!
I tried watching the Saw movies last night and they were honestly not that good. I was pretty shocked because I feel like I've enjoyed these movies before, but then again, I was mostly watching them through clips on tiktok. I think, also, I've become a lot more sensitive, becuase it was very hard to watch at times for me. I was on the verge of having to turn it off, especially at the needle pit.
I got a cool pair of shoes today!

They were under 30 dollars so I feel good about it. That is going to catch up with me. I love fashion too much, and feel like I deserve to collect as many pieces as possible while I have access and resources, though, right? I think like my friend said these will becoem staples.
BRO THIS GRADUATE SONG IS SO STUCK IN MY HEAD!!!